MIT SCM Staff

Bruce Arntzen

Bruce Arntzen
barntzen@mit.edu
Phone: 617-252-6965

  • Executive Director, Supply Chain Management (SCM) Program
  • Senior Research Director

 

Josué C. Velázquez Martínez

Josué Velázquez Martínez
josuevm@mit.edu
Phone: 617-253-3630

  • Executive Director, Supply Chain Management Blended (SCMb) Program

 

Mark Colvin

Mark Colvin
mcolvin@mit.edu
Phone: 617-253-6538

  • Supply Chain & Logistics Excellence (SCALE) Academic Manager
Robert R. Cummings

Robert R. Cummings
robertrc@mit.edu
Phone: 617-258-6050

  • SCM Blended (SCMb) Program: Academic Administrator
Aren Ghazarians

Aren Ghazarians
arengh@mit.edu
Phone: 617-258-0245

  • SCM Program Coordinator
Tugba Efendigil

Tugba Efendigil
tugbae@mit.edu
Phone:617-258-6048

  • Research Scientist
  • Postdoctoral Associate
SAM Gordon

SAM Gordon
sgordon1@mit.edu
Phone: 617-252-6967

  • Communications Coordinator, MIT SCALE Network
  • Communications Coordinator, MIT SCM Program
Iliyana Krivcheva

Iliyana Krivcheva
iliyanak@mit.edu
Phone: 617-258-0250

  • SCM Administrative Assistant
Justin Snow

Justin M. Snow
jmsnow@mit.edu
Phone: 617-324-6564

  • SCM Residential (SCMr) Program: Academic Administrator